top of page

This 24 x 24 beautiful custom framed picture features the back-to-back Men's 2024 NCAA National Championship winner's...The UConn Huskie's of Connecticut.  It also features 2023 and 2024 NCAA Final Four Tickets.  This is a great piece of memorabilia for any UConn Husky Fan.  It will look great in your man cave, office, bar or play room.


The Gallery at 759 Main also offers Authentic Autographs through Signings, In-Person Signings or Private Collections.


The UConn Huskies men's basketball program is the NCAA Division I men's college basketball  team of the University of Connecticut, in Storrs, Connecticut. They currently play in the Big East Conference and are coached by Dan Hurley.


UConn has won six NCAA tournament championships (1999, 2004, 2011, 2014, 2023 and 2024), which puts the program in a tie with North Carolina for third-most all time and is the most of any program since the tournament expanded to 64 teams. The Huskies have won eight Big East tournament championships (tied for most all time) and 11 Big East regular season championships (most all time). UConn has 36 NCAA tournament appearances (tied for 13th-most all time) and has played in seven NCAA Final Fours (10th-most all time), 13 NCAA Elite Eights (11th-most all time) and 19 NCAA Sweet Sixteens (tied for 11th-most all time). UConn won the National Invitation Tournament (NIT) championship in 1988 and the NIT third-place game in 1997, with 13 NIT appearances in total. The Huskies also have one American Athletic Conference tournament championship and two ECAC New England regional tournament championships.


Numerous players have gone on to achieve professional success after their time at UConn. In 2011, six former Huskies were included in SLAM Magazine's 500 Greatest NBA Players of All-Time: Ray Allen, Richard Hamilton, Clifford Robinson, Caron Butler, Ben Gordon and Emeka Okafor. Kemba Walker is generally regarded as the greatest player in the history of the Charlotte Hornets  franchise. Other successful former Huskies include Andre Drummond, Rudy Gay, Donyell Marshall, Toby Kimball, Jeremy Lamb, Charlie Villanueva, Scott Burrell, Travis Knight, Kevin Ollie, Jake Voskuhl, Shabazz Napier, Marcus Williams and Jordan Hawkins.

UConn Huskey's Back-to-Back Men's 2024 NCAA National Champions

  • 24 x 24

  • Replica Tickets

bottom of page